The Norfolk Bump & Beyond Baby and Toddler Fair 2017- Fair Review

fdf

Last Sunday April 30th I attended my first Norfolk Bump & Beyond Baby and Toddler Fair.  The fair had over 100 exhibitors, activities, talks, demonstrations and free taster sessions that cover everything from pregnancy to pre-school.  The fair was raising money for East Anglia’s Children’s Hospices (EACH) to support their NOOK Appeal to raise funds for a new purpose-built hospice. A fun morning shopping around for baby items and getting familiar with the local businesses to support a great cause? Why not?

I enjoyed walking around the indoor building of the Norfolk Showgrounds, and talking with multiple suppliers about what they offer in the Norfolk parents area, and received some wonderful information on play groups and small groups to network with.

dsds

After getting in contact with some of the suppliers at the fair I am excited to announce I will be collaborating and supporting small businesses in my area on this blog. This is extremely important to me as a mum-preneur / mumboss myself and if you live in the Norfolk area I would recommend you watch this blog for some amazing local talent and businesses that you might be interested in supporting yourself.

A special thank you for my ‘swag bag’…

JoJo Mama Bébé

dsd

A great bag with MAM Anti-colic bottle, Best Baby and Toddler Gear Magazine, A dinosaur magnet mat, and countless gift certificates and coupons!

I had a great time at the fair and cannot wait to take my little one to the next one with me!

A list of the suppliers and local buisnesses can be found here:

http://www.mjr-events.co.uk/bump-beyond-2017-exhibitors/

 

Any questions or if you want to get involved with local Norfolk businesses feel free to send me message or comment below!

Thank you,

Mama Cates

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

